Calgary Stampede Rodeo

Tune into Sportsnet & Sportsnet One at 1:30 p.m. MT (3:30 p.m. ET) July 8-17 for a special broadcast of the Calgary Stampede Rodeo and watch from the comfort of your own living room!

Cowboys Rangeland Derby

Tune into Sportsnet One at 8:30 p.m. MT (10:30 p.m. ET) July 8-16 for a special broadcast of the Cowboys Rangeland Derby and watch from the comfort of your own living room!