b'Calgary Stampede Family2021 OfficersHonorary Life Directors Bill Porter Calgary Stampede Royalty Steve McDonough, President & Linda Abercrombie Val RobinsonAs ambassadors of the Calgary Stampede, Stampede Royalty embodies Western and Indigenous cultures, hospitality, integrity, and unwavering Chairman of the BoardFred Allen Quincy Smith commitment to community at the many events they attend each year. Will Osler, First Vice-Chairman Eleanor Bailey Steve SnyderIn 2021, the Stampede was honoured to have three members of our 2020 Royalty return for this incredibly unique time in Stampede history.Stuart OConnor, Second Vice-Chairman Guy Buchanan Roc Spence Calgary Stampede First Nations Princess Falon Manywounds, Calgary Stampede Queen Kelcey Moore and Calgary Stampede PrincessJoel Cowley, Chief Executive Officer Gord Burrell Glen StreetJanelle MacKenzie were remarkable ambassadors for the Stampede and the city of Calgary throughout Stampede 2021. Sarah Hayes, Vice-President, Foundation Gordon Bussey Bob SumnerTheresa Howland, Vice-President, Sponsorship,Bob Cairns David TalbotCalgary Stampede Calgary Stampede QueenMarketing & Employee Services Wynne Chisholm Bob Taylor First Nations Princessand Princess Jim Laurendeau, Vice-President,Park Planning & Development Cam Clark Lee ThompsonGraeme Ryder, Vice-President John Copithorne Harold Thornton& Chief Financial Officer Marshall Copithorne Russ Tynan LaVonne Walt, Vice-President,Marcel Coutu Wee Yee Volunteer Services, Communications Toni Dixon& Corporate SecretaryBob Dyck Calgary Stampede Steve Edwards ShareholdersPast PresidentsJackie EngstromSteve Allan Allen Hagerman CLICK HERE to download the 2021Calgary Stampede Shareholders listGeorge Brookman Garry Holbrook Michael Casey Sally HolmanDavid Chalack Byron Hussey 2021 Patrons Bob Dinning Bob Hymas HER HONOUR, THE HONOURABLE Bill Gray Don Jacques Salma Lakhani, AOE, B.Sc Roger Jarvis Ray Jones Lieutenant Governor of AlbertaBob Laidlaw Vern Kimball THE HONOURABLE Rob Matthews Rob Laidlaw Jason Kenney Gordon Pearce Pam Lang Premier of Alberta 2021 Calgary Stampede First Nations Princess, Falon Manywounds. 2021 Calgary Stampede Queen, Kelcey Moore, and Princess, Janelle MacKenzie.Dana PeersHarry LangfordDavid SibbaldChris LeGeytJack Steen Rod McBrideBob Thompson Shirley McClellanJ. Donald Wilson Teri McKinnonRobert Young Patsi MinnesGraham OConnorLarry OConnorMichael OConnorTomas OLearyRoss PhillipsBob Poffenroth2021 Calgary Stampede Royalty. Stampede Royalty poses with the President & Chairman of the Board.34 2021 CALGARY STAMPEDE REPORT TO THE COMMUNITY 2021 CALGARY STAMPEDE REPORT TO THE COMMUNITY 35'