Calgary Stampede 2015

July 3-12 2015

Welcome to the

Calgary Stampede

Check out our new app for the best mobile experience.



This event requires control, attention to detail, and close cooperation between horse and rider. Competing against the clock, contestants circle three barrels in a cloverleaf pattern and race back across the scoreline. Time is measured with an electronic eye timer, and a hundredth of a second can determine who wins. A rider may touch a barrel, but if she knocks one over a five-second penalty is added to her total time.


   Pool A July 7 – 10     

   Pool B July 11 – 14     

Mary Burger

Sherry Cervi

Pamela Capper

Callahan Crossley

Jackie Ganter

Nancy Csabay

Katie Garthwaite

Kathy Grimes

Jana Griemsman

Stevi Hillman

Emily Miller

Taylor Langdon

Kassie Mowry

Lisa Lockhart

Kimmie Wall

Amberleigh Moore

Kirsty White

Tiany Schuster

Brittney Paige Willis

Cayla Small

Mail Logo Calgary Stampede

Become a stampede insider

Sign up to receive the latest Stampede news, contests, events and more.